Law Entrance Exams

Law Entrance Exams

CLAT – Common Law Admission Test

AILET – All India Law Entrance Test

AIBE – All India Bar Examination

LSAT – Law School Admission Test

SAAT –  Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University Admission Test

Delhi University Entrance Admission

IPU CET – Indraprastha University

AMU – Aligarh Muslim University

Allahabad University 

CUSAT – Cochin University of Science and Technology

KIITEE – Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Entrance Exam

Symbiosis Entrance Test (SET) 

BVP CET – Bharti Vidyapeeth Deemed University

LPU NEST – The Lovely Professional University

DU LLB Entrance Exam – Delhi University LLB Entrance Exam

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *